Happy in Boulder


Boulder is one of the happiest places in the world. If happiness is a choice, is it not true that Boulder is just tolerant of different lifestyles and lets people be who they truly are and want to be in their lives thus allowing them to more readily choose happy?

I choose happy most the time and can usually pull myself out of a funk by not taking it personally. Taking it on my role side not my Identity side works very well, when I remember. I am human of course and will sometimes revert to familiar patterns.

The only key I see left out here is purpose. Without purpose there is no GREAT DREAM. Choose happy it’s better there.

Michael is a longtime resident of Boulder and has been in real estate since the mid 90s and with Sotheby’s International Realty since their inception in Boulder County and along the front range. About Me If you have questions regarding this article or would like information about Boulder real estate or Boulder Luxury Real Estate check out my website. You may also call or TEXT me 303-359-6627 or e-mail Michael Hughes

1 Comment

Filed under #1 place to thrive, best place to live

One response to “Happy in Boulder

  1. Happiness comes to them who opens their door for small treats that life provides to them. So be happy and live longer!

Leave a Reply

