Boulder real estate not yet on the market


As a buyer, I am sure you know how few listings there are out there if you are pursuing Boulder real estate or Boulder luxury real estate. It can be really frustrating. It is, as one would say “thin.” Also multiple offers are starting to show up running the prices just a bit higher.

I have several homes that will not be on the market for a week or a few weeks. Call me to get first look at these homes I have listed, however are not on the MLS, some in South Boulder and some in Longmont and some in Lafayette. Ranging from around $450,000 to $850,000. Call me today to get a first look.

In this case the early bird does get the worm!

Michael is a longtime resident of Boulder and has been in real estate since the mid 90′s and with Sotheby’s International Realty since their inception in Boulder County and along the front range. About Me If you have questions regarding this article or would like information about Boulder real estate not yet on the market, call me or Boulder Luxury Real Estate check out my website. You may also call or TEXT me 303-359-6627 or e-mail Michael Hughes

Leave a comment

Filed under boulder listing agent, Boulder luxury property, Boulder Luxury Ranches, boulder luxury real estate, Boulder MLS, boulder real estate, Boulder Sotheby's, buy a home in Boulder, Buying a Home in Boulder, buying a home in Boulder CO

Leave a comment